Commission Members

 

Member

LinkedIn

ResearchGate

Email address

Berhane Abrha N/A N/A berhaneaby@gmail.com
Francisco J. Alcalá N/A Click here fj.alcala@igme.es
Diana M. Allen N/A Click here dallen@sfu.ca
Alonso Arriagada N/A N/A aarriagada.gcf@gmail.com
Kovács Attila
Johnnes A.C. Barth Click here Click here johannes.barth@fau.de
Roland Barthel
Okke Batelaan Click here Click here okke.batelaan@flinders.edu.au
Branka Bracic Zeleznik Click here Click here branka.bracic.zeleznik@vo-ka.si
Serge Brouyère Click here Click here Serge.Brouyere@ulg.ac.be
Barbara Čenčur Curk Click here Click here barbara.cencur@ntf.uni-lj.si
Jianyao Chen N/A N/A chenjyao@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Prakash Chhangani N/A N/A chhangani@gmail.com
Jude Cobbing Click here Click here jcobbing@gmail.com
Phillipe Cullet Click here N/A pc38@soas.ac.uk
Nazzareno Diodato Click here Click here nazdiod@tin.it
Daniela Ducci Click here Click here daniela@unina.it
Jon Fennell N/A N/A j.fennell61@gmail.com
João Nogueira Filho N/A N/A hidropar@terra.com.br
Florence Habets habets.florence@gmail.com
Mauricio Eduardo Flores Click here N/A mxflores@swri.edu
Vivien Hakoun Click here Click here vivien.hakoun@cid.csic.es
Mario Alberto Hernandez N/A Click here albertohh@live.com
Taly Hunter-Williams Click here Click here taly.hunterwilliams@gsi.ie
Jorge Jódar Click here Click here dr.zruspa@gmail.com
Barret Kurylyk Click here barret.kurylyk@dal.ca
Marc LeBlanc N/A N/A
Josep Mas-Pla Click here Click here jmas@icra.cat
Jodie Miller Click here Click here jmiller@sun.ac.za
Juzer Nalwala
Emília Novo N/A N/A enovo@lnec.pt
Gabriel Ike Obiefuna N/A Click here gobiefuna2000@yahoo.com
Samson Oiro
Rolland Pascal N/A N/A balloula_rp@yahoo.fr
Maurizio Polemio Click here Click here m.polemio@ba.irpi.cnr.it
Kabir Rasouli Click here Click here kabir.rasouli@gmail.com
Luis Ribeiro Click here Click here luis.ribeiro@ist.utl.pt
Emmanuelle Salgues
Bridget R. Scanlon
Mohd Khairul Nizar Shamsuddin Click here Click here nizar@nahrim.gov.my
Tibor Stigter Click here Click here T.Stigter@unesco-ihe.org
Makoto Taniguchi
Richard Taylor N/A Click here richard.taylor@ucl.ac.uk
Ádám Tóth N/A Click here adam.geophysics@gmail.com
Moshood N. Tijani
Nick Watkins Click here N/A nick@watsecenv.com.au
Wouter Zijl Click here Click here z*consult@zijl.be