Commission Members

 

Member

LinkedIn

ResearchGate

Email address

Kovács Attila
Johnnes A.C. Barth Click here Click here johannes.barth@fau.de
Roland Barthel
Branka Bracic Zeleznik Click here Click here branka.bracic.zeleznik@vo-ka.si
Serge Brouyère Click here Click here Serge.Brouyere@ulg.ac.be
Barbara Čenčur Curk Click here Click here barbara.cencur@ntf.uni-lj.si
Jianyao Chen N/A N/A chenjyao@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Florence Habets
Vivien Hakoun Click here Click here vivien.hakoun@cid.csic.es
Taly Hunter-Williams Click here Click here taly.hunterwilliams@gsi.ie
Marc LeBlanc N/A N/A
Josep Mas-Pla Click here Click here jmas@icra.cat
Jodie Miller Click here Click here jmiller@sun.ac.za
Juzer Nalwala
Samson Oiro
Maurizio Polemio Click here Click here m.polemio@ba.irpi.cnr.it
Luis Ribeiro Click here Click here luis.ribeiro@ist.utl.pt
Emmanuelle Salgues
Bridget R. Scanlon
Tibor Stigter Click here Click here T.Stigter@unesco-ihe.org
Makoto Taniguchi
Moshood N. Tijani